Door to door

Well, I went out on Southview yesterday door to door and handed out fliers.  I’m not sure how else to get my name out there.  I think I’ll hang a sign with some business cards on the bulletin board at Scolari’s and maybe someone will see it there.  I only sent out about 50 fliers yesterday and that took me about 2 hours.  Everybody’s dog was sure happy to see me.  At least no one “Released the hounds” on me.  Everybody was very nice that I talked to.  I’ve got to keep it up since I had 500 fliers printed up.  I’ll keep my thousands of readers updated on my progress.  I’ve attached an image of my flier and a pdf of my business cards…

bye

Duncan

About whatisblivit

I have been working with computers since the Commodore Vic20. I've been building PC's since about 1989. I received my Electrical Engineering degree in 1986. I have been building and maintaining my extended families computers since about 1996.
This entry was posted in Running a home business, Sparks Nevada computer repair and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

