Pictures from my trip to Austin.

I told everyone about my trip to Austin, but I didn’t include any pictures. Here is a link.
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=62737&id=1630646763&l=f837a152c0
I think anyone can go there. I also left favorable reviews for the Cozy Mountain Inn and Middlegate Station bar/restaurant at Yapp and TripAdvisor.

About whatisblivit

I have been working with computers since the Commodore Vic20. I've been building PC's since about 1989. I received my Electrical Engineering degree in 1986. I have been building and maintaining my extended families computers since about 1996.
This entry was posted in Family Time, Not working, Using online resources and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pictures from my trip to Austin.

  1. Read your comment about Middlegate Station. We live 14 miles North of Louisville.
    Did live in San Jose for 40 years before moving here in 2005. We considered Fallon and have been out that way many times. Anyway, getting business is your need.
    Suggestions:
    1) Hand out your fliers to all High School and Adult Education Computer teachers.
    2) Craigslist. Services offered.
    3) Add Apple help to your flier: iMac, iPhone, iPod, iPad. Using iTunes.
    Our first computer was a Commodore 64.

Leave a Reply

